Guest Reviews

DINGHY'S REST

Name: Max Manning

Stayed 21/03/2020 to 11/05/2020

it is perfect!

Rating: 10

What's not to love?! Walking distance to everything, beautiful tree-lined street, gorgeous old houses, peaceful and laid back. This is our idea of heaven!


BLUEY'S QUEENSCLIFF

Name: Jill McQueen

Stayed 14/03/2020 to 20/03/2020

Rating: 10

 

a great little house, well equipped, clean and comfortable and within walking distance to everything. Our second stay and look forward to returning


CORSAIR BREEZE

Name: Susan Daniel

Stayed 13/03/2020 to 16/03/2020

Rating: 10

 

Well designed Fabulous house. Great facilities, big open living areas. Lovely décor. Even has a man cave and pool with lots of shaded seating for supervising parents. Excellent accommodation.


INTO FREEDOM

Name: Kaye Rohrt

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Rating: 10

 



OZONE TOWER

Name: Karen Outram

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Rating: 10


Ozone Tower is a very well equipped & tastefully decorated & very clean apartment close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay


ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Name: Susan Dabkowski

Stayed 01/03/2020 to 08/03/2020

Rating: 9.6

This is a beautifully furnished, comfortable, modern new home in a great location.


COOINDA BY THE SEA

Name: Eleanor Thomas

Stayed 07/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Rating: 10

Cooinda was perfect for our family of four - clean, private and comfortable, close to the beach, and with a great selection of toys, books and DVDs. We loved the beautiful garden at the front and the deck at the back. Thanks!


RIP TIDE

Name: Steve and Jo Watson

Stayed 19/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Rating: 9


Very comfortable house, close to beach, close to shops, could park the car & walk everywhere,


TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Name: Geoff O'Callaghan

Stayed 28/02/2020 to 01/03/2020

Rating: 10


Very spacious, modern and clean.


SHORTLANDS

Name: Maryanne Cooney

Stayed 22/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Rating: 9.4


Lovely spot, close to the beach. It was a relaxing stay.


LOCKINGTON

Name: Janette Matthews

Stayed 21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020

Rating: 8

Property had quite adequate amenities for our needs.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this venue and would recommend this venue to others..It was clean and very neat.


LONSDALE SHORES

Name: Kerri Carr

Stayed 15/02/2020 to 21/02/2020

Rating: 9.4

Good option for two families or family with adult children


LAGUNA at The Point

Name: Glenn Lansdell

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Rating: 10

beautiful house
everything you could wish for


BAY VIEW HOUSE

Name: Wendy Woodward

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Rating: 10

 

Fantastic place, great location, everything you need!! Will definitely stay again


QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Name: Kelly Summers

Stayed 07/02/2020 to 09/02/2020

Rating: 10


Absolutely superb property. Great location, great amenities and stylish fit out. Would not hesitate recommending QPO to anyone.


BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Daleen Woods

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Rating: 10

Fantastic location, stunning views, great floor plan inside & out.



LONSDALE SHORES

Name: Ray Kaso

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 10/01/2020

Rating: 10


Lonsdale Shores is a great house for a relaxing holiday right near the beach. It has everything you need and more for a family stay.


LAGUNA at The Point

Name: Madeleine Robinson

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 10/01/2020

Rating: 9.6


Quality linen, beds and kitchen facilities. Very quiet location and great house for large family.



HIDE AND SEEK HOUSE

Name: Sue Skinner

Stayed 20/12/2019 to 03/01/2020

Rating: 10


Great property for people and dogs, well secured, so many extra items like table tennis, puzzles, bikes, full kitchen etc. A perfect holiday destination and house.


BEACHCOMBER

Name: Sarah-Jane Dawson

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 03/01/2020

Rating: 10

The addition of Wi Fi was ideal.

The location of this property is fabulous - close to the beach and town.


CORSAIR BREEZE

Name: Kat Coopersmith

Stayed 20/12/2019 to 27/12/2019

A dream holiday

Rating: 10

Corsair Breeze was a dream holiday home to spend Christmas. From the moment we opened the door, it felt like home.
A bottle of champagne was incredibly thoughtful and our children just loved that the house had a Christmas tree and decorations all ready for Santa to arrive.
The pool, cubby & the basketball area were certainly well used and entertained the kids (and adults) throughout each day.
Thank you to all the staff, nothing was too much trouble and we appreciate the easiness of dealing with our booking.
Looking forward to returning at a later date


DINGHY'S REST

Name: Pippa Higham

Stayed 08/12/2019 to 16/12/2019

Rating: 9.6


This lovely little home had everything we needed and was very comfortable.


THE DUNE HOUSE

Name: Kathy Russell

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019

Rating: 10

Great venue for a large Family group. Well appointed and close to beach.


CLYDESVILLE

Name: Angela Barac

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 01/12/2019

Rating: 9.6

Clydesville is an amazing home. It has everything and caters for everyone. Four mums who needed their own space - we were very comfortable and very close to town which made for a fun and relaxing stay.


DREAMLANDS

Name: Jack Matherson

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019

Rating: 9

 



AMAROO by the beach

Name: Judy O'Flynn

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019

Rating: 9.6



QUEENSCLIFF'S WYUNA 17

Name: David Cliff

Stayed 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Rating: 8

 



BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Barbara Kubiena

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 01/12/2019

Rating: 8.6


Lovely modern accommodation. Terrific view. Spotlessly clean.


BEACHCOMBER

Name: Kerry Hollingworth

Stayed 22/11/2019 to 24/11/2019

Rating: 8.6

 


BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Debra Gilchrist

Stayed 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Rating: 10

No the house was lovely.

The house was lovely, modern with all the facility we needed for our girls weekend. Thank you.


LOCKINGTON

Name: Karl Graddy

Stayed 15/11/2019 to 17/11/2019

Rating: 9.4

It suited our group very well, nice space with open fire and generous deck space


ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Name: Jennie Mannion

Stayed 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Rating: 9


The property was lovely and had everything we needed


CLYDESVILLE

Name: Malcolm McLean

Stayed 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Rating: 10

This property is a gorgeous historic house in the perfect location with linen provided. An abundance of room and beautiful gardens


OZONE TOWER

Name: Janette Sheridan

Stayed 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Rating: 10

Great position, lovely views and a wonderful set up for a large group . Just perfect !


BELBOURIE

Name: Sandy Geyer

Stayed 05/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

Rating: 8.4


The location provided a welcome relief from our inner suburban 'grey landscape'. Despite the weather conditions, we were still able to appreciate the view and enjoyed easy access to the walking trail as soon as the weather cleared. A dream location.


GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Name: Royston Goodall

Stayed 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

Rating: 10

Clean and comfortable


QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Name: Carolyn Marshall

Stayed 08/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

Rating: 9


A central property, which suited our ‘sister weekend’ perfectly


HIDE AND SEEK HOUSE

Name: Jenny Duggan

Stayed 01/11/2019 to 08/11/2019

Rating: 10

The property was beautiful. We loved our stay there and were sad to leave.


LUMEAH Beach House

Name: Jennifer Hamilton

Stayed 02/11/2019 to 05/11/2019

Rating: 10

Great home for families as the layout works really well.