Guest Reviews

DINGHY'S REST

Name: Max Manning

Stayed 19/06/2020 to 17/08/2020

Rating: 10

Such a beautiful spot! Close to everything so the car stays in the garage, gorgeous walks, lovely townspeople, peaceful and serene.
This house is perfect for a family. The dog loves it too!


CHEVIGNON

Name: Kylie Heslop

Stayed 25/07/2020 to 08/08/2020

Rating: 10


Beautiful quiet safe and stylish home close to the beach. Loved the space, especially the bath, fireplace, coffee machine and beautiful oven!


BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Pam Workman

Stayed 20/07/2020 to 03/08/2020

Rating: 8


Lovely comfortable warm, well appointed house with fabulous view out to Swan Bay & bird sanctuary.


SEA PUP by the beach

Name: Angela Angove

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 09/07/2020

Rating: 10


Properties I have rented are always beautifully clean and well appointed.


LYTTON at Lonnie

Name: Jackie Morris

Stayed 04/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Rating: 10

Great backyard and location


AMAROO by the beach

Name: Kathryn Lanyon

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Rating: 9.6

Fantastic property with everything we needed. Larger than we expected and wonderful entertaining area as well!!


SUNNY DAZE

Name: Juan Gonzalez

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 13/07/2020

Rating: 10


Lovely and clean place. We just loved it.


LYTTON at Lonnie

Name: Craig McGrath

Stayed 08/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Rating: 10


This was a great property for our family, spaces for everyone to relax, front and back decks, comfortable living rooms. Clean, modern newly refurbished kitchen and bathrooms,


TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Name: Sarah Louis

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Rating: 10


Such a well built and well thought out home for guests. Concrete flooring is a winner! Location is perfect for walks to either Queenscliff or Point Lonsdale. We felt right at home at this property and will definitely recommend to family and friends. THANKYOU to the owner for all your efforts in providing such a beautiful property to rent.


THE WANDERER

Name: John Rogan

Stayed 05/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Rating: 9

Spacious, comfortable living with the pantry well stocked with some staples for emergencies


QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Name: Simon Matthews

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Rating: 10


Everything was fantastic! Accommodation. Facilities. Location.


LOCKINGTON

Name: Claire Mason

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 06/07/2020

Rating: 10


Beautiful home, very comfortable and homely. Loved the open fire and that the owner supplied plenty of firewood. Would definitely recommend and stay again.


SUNNY DAZE

Name: Sarah Hughes

Stayed 26/06/2020 to 05/07/2020

Rating: 10


The photos don’t do this property justice and it was pristinely cleaned inside arrival.


LOCKINGTON

Name: Michelle Fincke

Stayed 01/07/2020 to 03/07/2020

Rating: 10

Lots of space, unpretentious but fun and comfortable. Fabulous space for kids.



TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Name: Melissa Moloney

Stayed 28/06/2020 to 02/07/2020

Rating: 9.4


We had a wonderful stay. Just what we needed after a huge term. Wonderful location with great comfortable furnishing.


SEA PUP by the beach

Name: Mark Ryan

Stayed 27/06/2020 to 01/07/2020

Rating: 10

Great for pets and close to the beach.


BELBOURIE

Name: Glenys Wadsworth

Stayed 05/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Rating: 10


This is a lovely property with amazing views of the Heads


BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Melinda Collins

Stayed 06/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Rating: 10

Not a necessity, but a fire pit in the winter would be lovely!

We loved our stay at Bayview. You could just never tire of that view! The house is wonderful, clean, modern and had everything we needed. We loved that the doggie beach was just at the end of the street and so our two dogs enjoyed their holiday as much as we did!


LONSDALE SHORES

Name: Susan Thompson

Stayed 04/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Rating: 10


Great location and really great layout with the house


OZONE TOWER

Name: Kimberley Pantelis

Stayed 09/05/2020 to 30/05/2020

Rating: 10


If you are looking for that holiday with sense of fairy tail this is the property for you. The tower is a real draw card. Where else in Melbourne can you say you stayed in a property with amazing views which had a 1890s tower that overlooked the sea and the township. Straight out of a novel.


DINGHY'S REST

Name: Max Manning

Stayed 21/03/2020 to 11/05/2020

it is perfect!

Rating: 10

What's not to love?! Walking distance to everything, beautiful tree-lined street, gorgeous old houses, peaceful and laid back. This is our idea of heaven!


BLUEY'S QUEENSCLIFF

Name: Jill McQueen

Stayed 14/03/2020 to 20/03/2020

Rating: 10

 

a great little house, well equipped, clean and comfortable and within walking distance to everything. Our second stay and look forward to returning


CORSAIR BREEZE

Name: Susan Daniel

Stayed 13/03/2020 to 16/03/2020

Rating: 10

 

Well designed Fabulous house. Great facilities, big open living areas. Lovely décor. Even has a man cave and pool with lots of shaded seating for supervising parents. Excellent accommodation.


INTO FREEDOM

Name: Kaye Rohrt

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Rating: 10

 



OZONE TOWER

Name: Karen Outram

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Rating: 10


Ozone Tower is a very well equipped & tastefully decorated & very clean apartment close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay


ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Name: Susan Dabkowski

Stayed 01/03/2020 to 08/03/2020

Rating: 9.6

This is a beautifully furnished, comfortable, modern new home in a great location.


COOINDA BY THE SEA

Name: Eleanor Thomas

Stayed 07/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Rating: 10

Cooinda was perfect for our family of four - clean, private and comfortable, close to the beach, and with a great selection of toys, books and DVDs. We loved the beautiful garden at the front and the deck at the back. Thanks!


RIP TIDE

Name: Steve and Jo Watson

Stayed 19/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Rating: 9


Very comfortable house, close to beach, close to shops, could park the car & walk everywhere,


TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Name: Geoff O'Callaghan

Stayed 28/02/2020 to 01/03/2020

Rating: 10


Very spacious, modern and clean.


SHORTLANDS

Name: Maryanne Cooney

Stayed 22/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Rating: 9.4


Lovely spot, close to the beach. It was a relaxing stay.


LOCKINGTON

Name: Janette Matthews

Stayed 21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020

Rating: 8

Property had quite adequate amenities for our needs.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this venue and would recommend this venue to others..It was clean and very neat.


LONSDALE SHORES

Name: Kerri Carr

Stayed 15/02/2020 to 21/02/2020

Rating: 9.4

Good option for two families or family with adult children


LAGUNA at The Point

Name: Glenn Lansdell

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Rating: 10

beautiful house
everything you could wish for


BAY VIEW HOUSE

Name: Wendy Woodward

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Rating: 10

 

Fantastic place, great location, everything you need!! Will definitely stay again


QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Name: Kelly Summers

Stayed 07/02/2020 to 09/02/2020

Rating: 10


Absolutely superb property. Great location, great amenities and stylish fit out. Would not hesitate recommending QPO to anyone.


BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Daleen Woods

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Rating: 10

Fantastic location, stunning views, great floor plan inside & out.



LONSDALE SHORES

Name: Ray Kaso

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 10/01/2020

Rating: 10


Lonsdale Shores is a great house for a relaxing holiday right near the beach. It has everything you need and more for a family stay.


LAGUNA at The Point

Name: Madeleine Robinson

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 10/01/2020

Rating: 9.6


Quality linen, beds and kitchen facilities. Very quiet location and great house for large family.