Guest Reviews

DINGHY'S REST

Name: Andy Godwin

Stayed 20/07/2019 to 22/07/2019

Rating: 9.4


The service from QCH was excellent!


CLYDESVILLE

Name: Margaret Dodd

Stayed 26/07/2019 to 28/07/2019

Rating: 10


We all loved it. The house was exceptionally clean and beautifully presented. Plenty of spaces to enjoy.


LONSDALE SHORES

Name: tristan mercer

Stayed 11/07/2019 to 15/07/2019

Rating: 10


great location, living room is fantastic


DINGHY'S REST

Name: Louise Scerri

Stayed 03/01/2019 to 10/01/2019

Rating: 9.6


Clean and comfortable property, pet friendly, great location, close to Hesse St, highly recommend, would happily stay again. (Dinghys Rest, stayed Jan 2019)


SEA PUP by the beach

Name: Louise Scerri

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

Rating: 9.4


Clean, comfortable and modern property, very pet friendly, highly recommend, we’d consider staying again. (Sea Pup, stayed June 2019)


TUSSOCK SANDS

Name: Jenny Moody

Stayed 09/07/2019 to 16/07/2019

Rating: 10


Very clean home. Beautiful location.


INTO FREEDOM

Name: Paul Stockley

Stayed 05/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

Rating: 9.6

The only minor thing which we could not find was an oven tray. Not a big deal at all, but everything else was so well organised that it was surprising we could not find one :-)

This was an excellent property offered at a reasonable and customisable rate, with the option to bring your own linen.


THE MOORINGS

Name: Corrie Inei

Stayed 08/07/2019 to 12/07/2019

Rating: 8.8

Lovely home that was a perfect layout for our family of teenage/adult children. The house proved to be a great basis for a wonderful stay.


SANTA MONICA

Name: Louise McNab

Stayed 06/07/2019 to 10/07/2019

Rating: 9


The house was really comfortable and nicely decorated. We felt really at home and it was lovely and warm. Great living room and kitchen too for our family.


LUMEAH Beach House

Name: WENDY LUSCOMBE

Stayed 01/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

Rating: 10


This property was fabulous, we had everything that we needed and it was very comfortable


BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Name: Katherine Simmons

Stayed 04/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

Rating: 10


Lovely, modern and spacious house.


SALT SPRAY

Name: Lisa Ham

Stayed 30/06/2019 to 06/07/2019

Rating: 10


Lovely property, very clean with comfy beds. Nice and warm for a winter break. Close to beach, would definitely stay again.


SANTA MONICA

Name: Jennifer Hoyne

Stayed 28/06/2019 to 05/07/2019

Rating: 9.4


Very clean and updated holiday home.
Had a good stay.


GALWAY COTTAGE

Name: Christine Law

Stayed 26/06/2019 to 05/07/2019

Rating: 10

Very well designed and built house

Excellent property and great value for the winter season.


SHORTLANDS

Name: Heather FitzGerald

Stayed 29/06/2019 to 01/07/2019

Rating: 9


great location with easy access to the town


CLYDESVILLE

Name: Francesca Tellefson

Stayed 28/06/2019 to 30/06/2019

Rating: 10


Excellent home in a central location. Had everything we needed.


Stella on Stevens

Name: Janine Forbes-Rolfe

Stayed 23/06/2019 to 30/06/2019

Rating: 10


A delightful property with excellent amenities the children loved the pool


INTO FREEDOM

Name: Meegan Wilson

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

Rating: 10


Great location, with everything needed for an awesome long weekend away!


DINGHY'S REST

Name: Melissa Upson

Stayed 08/06/2019 to 15/06/2019

Rating: 10


We had such a lovely stay at Dingeys Rest, the house had such a cozy, homey feel and was so close to walking tracks and the town. The kids also loved playing at the nearby school grounds.


CHEVIGNON

Name: Ayllie White

Stayed 01/06/2019 to 09/06/2019

Rating: 8.6

The house was very well equipped

A very stylish but comfortable space, all within walking distance to the beach and town. We loved the fire place and the roll top bath, and our dogs loved playing in the yard.


CORSAIR BREEZE

Name: Narelle Rentoul

Stayed 08/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

Rating: 10


Amenities were exceptional. All the extras available such as Wifi, Foxtel, bikes, even down to batteries were more than was expected. The house was clean and very nicely furnished.


GALWAY COTTAGE

Name: Brett Barclay

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 09/06/2019

Rating: 9


lovely house, enjoyed the stay


SUNNY DAZE

Name: Matthew Gallop

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

Fantastic

Rating: 10


Fantastic property, very clean, exactly as advertised, couldn’t have been happier. Thankyou for you sharing your home.


THE MOORINGS

Name: Anna Brokenshire

Stayed 08/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

This home was beautiful!

Rating: 7.4


It was well equipped with everything that we would need to make delicious meals and curl up by the fire. Super close to the beach and local shops, made it easy to get around and explore. The two seperate lounge areas were great for when you want a bit of extra space too!


DOONGARRA

Name: Janine Holland

Stayed 01/06/2019 to 08/06/2019

Rating: 7.4

 

Quiet property, easy access to Main Street.


THE WANDERER

Name: Barbara Eilermann

Stayed 18/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Rating: 10


Spacious home boasting beautiful decor. Extremely comfortable and accommodates at least two families. Considerate owner leaving a folder of info. Very clean property with modern set up. Highly recommend!


WILLERA BY THE SEA

Name: Dianne Tapper

Stayed 31/05/2019 to 02/06/2019

Really was Excellent.

Rating: 10


An amazing home there was plenty of room for the whole family we weren’t under each other’s feet ????


BELBOURIE

Name: Andrea Read

Stayed 10/05/2019 to 13/05/2019

Rating: 9.6

This is a great property with amazing views of both bays. It's cozy, comfortable and very spacious for a group.


DREAMLANDS

Name: Lyn Lobo

Stayed 17/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Fantastic!

Rating: 8.6


Fantastic property, great for our extended family of 10 - this home has everything you need , and then some....
The close proximity to shops and the beach was great.
The grandchildren loved being able to take advantage of the surfboards and wetsuits on hand.
Would definitely stay again.


DOONGARRA

Name: Monika Hill

Stayed 08/05/2019 to 11/05/2019

Rating: 8.6

Great location


LAGUNA at The Point

Name: Jude Holt

Stayed 17/05/2019 to 19/05/2019

Rating: 10

Laguna was very thoughtfully presented, there wasn't anything we needed to have that wasn't provided.

Laguna is a beautiful home in a quiet area in Pt Lonsdale, it is very stylishly furnished and has beautiful quality linen and towels. We couldn't believe we were able to bring our fur babies with us and made sure the house was looked after like it was our own. A credit to the owners.


CHEVIGNON

Name: Felicity Van Rysbergen

Stayed 07/05/2019 to 16/05/2019

Rating: 10


We love staying here.


AMAROO by the beach

Name: Kim Magee

Stayed 28/04/2019 to 12/05/2019

Rating: 10


Modern and comfortable house, perfect for dogs and humans. Close to the dog beach at Queenscliff and located in a quiet street. Would highly recommend this property for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.


SANTA MONICA

Name: Sophie Walker

Stayed 27/04/2019 to 03/05/2019

Perfect Fit.

Rating: 9


Santa Monica was the perfect fit for my needs - the house was very well appointed with everything needed - good supplies in the kitchen, including enough crockery and cutlery. Bedding was in good condition and comfortable, the house well maintained, comfy and cosy. The secure garden was perfect for my little dog. The property is walking distance from the beach and shops and located in a very quiet residential area. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
The property was really clean, the only feedback I would give was that the venetian blinds were pretty dusty but this did not impact on my stay.


CHEVIGNON

Name: Brooke Stewart

Stayed 26/04/2019 to 28/04/2019

Rating: 10

Great spot perfect proximity to the home of the wedding we were attending.


CLYDESVILLE

Name: Carmelina Manago

Stayed 03/05/2019 to 05/05/2019

Rating: 9.6

Very beautiful home and well presented.


OZONE TOWER

Name: Lisa Gnikcoh

Stayed 26/04/2019 to 28/04/2019

Rating: 9.4


Plentiful space and elegant decor. A luxury apartment which caters very well for groups of friends or special occasions for families. You could ask for nothing more relaxing than an afternoon of reading a good book and admiring the views from the turret.


LUFFNESS

Name: NADIA MACRI

Stayed 18/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Rating: 9.6

Absolutely loved this house. Spacious, clean. Outdoor area at front was great! Location was perfect.


Stella on Stevens

Name: Petra Hurleston

Stayed 18/04/2019 to 21/04/2019

Rating: 9.4

Lovely modern home with private heated pool.


COOINDA BY THE SEA

Name: Shalin Naik

Stayed 18/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Rating: 8.6

beautiful property, well appointed and comfortable.